Jump to content

Dodawanie użytkowników do grupy odbiorców


Recommended Posts

Witam,

Czy Google dodaje użytkownika ponownie do listy remarketingowej, który pochodzi właśnie z remarketingu? Tzn. Użytkownik wszedł na stronę z kampanii search, został dodany do grupy odbiorców, potem wyświetliła mu się reklama z remarketingu, kliknął wszedł na stronę i ponownie zostanie dodany do grupy odbiorców?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use Privacy Policy